holla,too bored to see my own blog is not updating....kind of busy with sort of quizzes, KOT(sports carnival) n settle down the incomplete works especially on PCP a.k.a Program Cakna Pendidikan which is gonna be held at SK Pasir Linggi...orang asli yeww....mmg mncabar!
anyway,just a short entry for today...huh!!
let me introduce my "comel" baby to u guys.....
*blink3

*
fuyyyooooo
just bought it almost 2 weeks ago....look smart n gorgeous rite???
why i chose red instead of black,pink n silver??
erm,,ntah la...love at the 1st sight kot with this red baby....huhu...
whatever lor,yg penting is i use my own saving money to get this "comel" baby...my money yeww...(really appreciate it)...how much?keep it secret okey...or you can ask the shop itself...hehe
mmg la yg DSLR is like a trend now...tp org kaya bley la beb nk beli benda tue...as for me,own a compact camera is just more than enough...nk ambil gambar je pon kn...(tp lau dapat free mesti nk jgak kn...hehe)
ok,done...can't wait to post the pictures from my camera.....be patient okey!
p/s: it's raining outside..as i wish...(continue watching Magika...
*ketinggalan zaman betol la)